The Institute of Communication Agencies announces 2015 Board of Directors and Board of Governors

The ICA is pleased to announce the appointment of Doug Turney, president and CEO of MacLaren McCann, as chair of the newly appointed 2015 Board of Directors, effective immediately.  Formerly vice-chair, Mr. Turney assumes the position vacated by Arthur Fleischmann, partner and president of john st. who led the ICA Board in 2014. 

Mr. Turney will lead the newly elected Board of Directors comprised of leaders from diverse Canadian communication agencies including first vice-chair and treasurer, Penny Stevens, Media Experts, second vice-chair, Paul Reilly, BBDO, Andrew Bergstrom of Aperture1 and Vision7, Duncan Bruce of Publicis, Aldo Cundari of Cundari, Board of Governors’ chair, Arthur Fleischmann of john st., David Gibb of JWT Canada, Jill King of One, Andy Krupski of The Hive Inc., Monica Ruffo of Lowe Roche, Al Scornaienchi of Agency59, Laurie Young of Ogilvy, and Gillian Graham and Jani Yates, both of the ICA.

Download Link