Institute of Communication Agencies announces 2015 Fellow of the ICA inductees

The ICA and its 2015 Board of Directors are pleased to award the Fellow of the ICA (FICA) distinction to Brett Marchand, Board Chair 2006-2009; Jim Kabrajee, Board Chair 2009-10; Claude Carrier, Board Chair 2010-11; Laurie Young, Board Chair 2011-12; Andrew Bruce, Board Chair 2012-13; Arthur Fleischmann, Board Chair 2013-14 and Doug Turney, Board Chair, 2014-15.

(Pictured L-R: Claude Carrier, Brett Marchand, Arthur Fleischmann, Laurie Young, Jim Kabrajee and Andrew Bruce. Absent: Doug Turney. Photo credit: D’Arcy Glionna, D’Arcy Photography) 

Download Link