Board of Directors

Management Board Directors
Board Chair Paul Reilly, COO, BBDO
Treasurer Penny Stevens, President, Media Experts
President & CEO Scott Knox, President & CEO, ICA

Special Project Directors
Government Policy Matt Diamond, EVP, Mosaic
Sector Recognition Melanie Johnston, President, DDB Canada
Future Talent Andrew Kirby, VP, Client Services, SapientRazorfish
National Representation Karen Nishi, VP, Wasserman + Partners
Collaboration Greg Power, President & CEO, Weber Shandwick

Transformation Group Directors
Client Leadership – (Independent) Rob Levy, President, Brandfire
Client Leadership – (Network-Owned) Daniel Shearer, ‎Executive Vice President, General Manager, Cossette
Commercial Leadership – (Independent) Andy Krupsky, Chairman, The Hive
Commercial Leadership – (Network-Owned) Matt Shoom-Kirsch, COO, TAXI
Creative Leadership – (Independent) Brett Channer, Founder, Mass Minority
Creative Leadership – (Network-Owned) Judy John, CEO & CCO, Leo Burnett
Innovation Leadership – (Independent) John Yorke, President, Rain43
Innovation Leadership – (Network-Owned) Vito Piazza, President, Partner, Sid Lee Toronto
Media Leadership – (Independent) Rob Woyzbun, Managing Director, Vector Media
Media Leadership – (Network-Owned) Robert Jenkyn, EVP, Media Experts
New Business Leadership – (Independent) Jim Kabrajee, President, CEO, Marshall Fenn
New Business Leadership – (Network-Owned) Jill Nykoliation, CEO, Juniper Park\TBWA
Planning Leadership – (Independent) Christian Mathieu, Partner, Strategy, Open Creative
Planning Leadership – (Network-Owned) TBD
Talent Leadership – (Independent) Melody MacPherson, VP, Managing Director, LPi Group
Talent Leadership – (Network-Owned) Ryan Timms, SVP, Client Services, McCann – (Network-Owned)